Feedback:

[:de][phone]

Welcome to La Bourdonnerie
Beautiful holiday homes on a Norman farm

4 cozy houses
each with its own outdoor space, lovingly renovated to the highest standard.

Heated pool
10m x 5m new pool heated to 27 degrees between April and September

Who wants to play tennis?

Stunning facility
Experience the peace and tranquility of our farm with over 45.000 m2 of outdoor space.

Endless fun...
Goats, ducks, chickens, swings, trampoline, badminton rackets…

Beaches: 10 minutes!
Choose one to enjoy from hundreds of nearby golden sand beaches.

dog friendly
Not only are dogs allowed here, they are just as welcome as their owners!

Owner available
We speak German/English and French and are there when you need us

[/phone][notphone] [/notphone]

Holidays with your dog in Normandy

Mathi is on vacation 2 (1 of 1)-w1280The most wonderful time of the year is just around the corner and you should take “everyone” with you – including your dog because he is part of the family. Dog owners usually want to spend the most wonderful time of the year with their pet and take them with them on vacation.

If you want your dog to come with you on the trip, Normandy is generally very suitable. Here the holidays can become an experience: Normandy is waiting to be explored by holidaymakers with countless historic cities, events, rolling hills, apple orchards and sights. Holidaymakers with dogs are welcome here and they will have fun on the long beaches.

Here you will find relaxation and peace!

Holidays with your dog in Normandy is an excellent alternative to the sometimes overcrowded tourist regions in the west and south of France. With its long beaches and wide coastlines, Normandy, along with Brittany, has always been a popular holiday destination for holidays with dogs in France. 

Enjoy the authenticity of a landscape untouched by mass tourism with wide and clean beaches, streams, extensive dune areas, heath and forests. The climate is particularly mild and pleasant thanks to the Gulf Stream and the offshore island of Jersey.

Normandy holiday apartment or holiday home

In the north of France, a holiday home with a dog can be rented in Normandy. There is a wide range of holiday accommodation with dogs in Normandy. No matter whether four or eight people, with children or without, with pets or without - the region pampers its guests with a wealth of tastefully furnished objects. Many houses also have a cozy gathering area and a small garden for a barbecue.

A holiday home or holiday apartment that can be visited with your dog is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean and steep rocky cliffs on an active holiday with your dog.

Feel at home and spend your holidays independently in a holiday apartment or holiday home with your dog in Normandy.[:]

Mathi hat Urlaub 2 (1 von 1)-w1280Die schönste Zeit des Jahres steht vor der Tür und man sollte „alle“ mitnehmen – auch sein Hund, weil er zur Familie gehört. Hundebesitzer möchten in der Regel die schönste Zeit des Jahres mit ihrem Liebling verbringen und ihn mit in den Urlaub nehmen.

Wenn auch Ihr Hund mit auf die Reise soll, eignet sich Normandie grundsätzlich sehr gut. Hier können die Ferien zum Erlebnis werden: Die Normandie wartet mit ungezählten historischen Städten, Ereignissen, sanfte Hügel, Apfelbaumwiesen und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Urlaubern erkundet zu werden. Hier sind Urlauber mit Hund gern gesehen und sie werden an den langen Stränden ihre Freude haben.

Hier finden Sie Erholung und Ruhe!

Der Urlaub mit dem Hund in der Normandie ist eine hervorragende Alternative zu den teils überlaufenen Touristenregionen im Westen und Süden Frankreichs. Die Normandie ist mit den langen Stränden und ihren weiten Küsten zusammen mit der  Bretagne seit jeher ein beliebtes Ferienziel für den Urlaub mit Hund in Frankreich. 

Genießen Sie die Ursprünglichkeit einer vom Massentourismus unberührten Landschaft mit breiten und sauberen Stränden, Bächen, weitläufigen Dünengebieten, Heide und Wäldern. Das Klima ist durch den Golfstrom und die vorgelagerte Insel Jersey besonders mild und angenehm.

Normandie-Ferienwohnung oder Ferienhaus

Im Norden Frankreichs kann ein Ferienhaus mit Hund in der Normandie gemietet werden. Das Angebot an Ferienunterkünften mit Hund in der Normandie ist groß. Egal ob vier oder acht Personen, mit Kinder oder ohne, mit Haustier oder ohne – der Landstrich verwöhnt seine Gäste mit einer Fülle von geschmackvoll eingerichteten Objekten. Viele Häuser verfügen zusätzlich über eine gemütlichem Zusammensein und kleinen Garten zum Grille.

Ein Ferienhaus oder Ferienwohnung, das mit dem Hund besucht werden kann, ist in einem Aktivurlaub mit Hund von dem Atlantischen Ozean und steilen Felsklippen umgeben.

Fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause und verbringen Sie Ihre Ferien ganz unabhängig in eine Ferienwohnung oder Ferienhaus mit Ihr Hund in Normandie.