Category Archives: Emails

Template emails

{property name} Corona Cancellation

Dear {family name} Family, Your booking has now been cancelled due to the corona virus outbreak. Please use the coupon code below for {discount} Euros to make a new booking.   Kind regards,   Dave, Jene, Oscar & Elliot   … finish reading {property name} Corona Cancellation

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name}: Deposit

Dear {family name} Family, Thanks for enquiring about booking to stay at La Bourdonnerie. In order to confirm your reservation, please click the link below to securely pay the deposit either with a credit card or Paypal account:   {url} … finish reading {property name}: Deposit

Posted in Emails | Tagged | Leave a comment

{property name}: Restbetrag

Dear {family name} Family, the payment for the remainder of your trip is now due. Please use the link below to securely pay the remainder, with a credit card:   {url}   kind regards   Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com … finish reading {property name}: Restbetrag

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name}: Bestätigung

Dear {family name} Family, we hereby confirm receipt of your deposit and confirm your booking at La Bourdonnerie. Full details of your booking, along with directions to your holiday home are in the attached confirmation document. We’re looking forward to … finish reading {property name}: Bestätigung

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name} Restbetrag angekommen

Dear {family name} Family, we hereby confirm receipt of your final payment of {final_payment} Euros. We’re looking forward to seeing you, and wish you a peaceful trip.   kind regards   Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com 0033 233 762249

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name}: Bestätigung

Dear {family name} Family, we hereby confirm receipt of your payment in full, and confirm your booking at La Bourdonnerie. Full details of your booking, along with directions to your holiday home are in the attached confirmation document. We’re looking … finish reading {property name}: Bestätigung

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name} Payment received

Dear {family name} Family, we hereby confirm receipt of your payment. We’re looking forward to seeing you, and wish you a peaceful trip.   kind regards   Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com 0033 233 762249

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

{property name}: Getting Here

Hi there, Your holiday home will be available from 5pm on the day of arrival (previously 3pm, but cleaning is taking longer due to the Covid emergency). Should you arrive earlier, we can look after your bags for you whilst … finish reading {property name}: Getting Here

Posted in Emails | Leave a comment

Archiv der Kategorie: Emails

Template emails

{property name} Corona Stornierung

Liebe Familie {family name}, Ihre Buchung wurde jetzt aufgrund des Ausbruchs des Koronavirus storniert. Bitte verwenden Sie den unten stehenden Gutscheincode für {discount} Euro, um eine neue Buchung vorzunehmen.   Mit freundlichen Grüssen aus der Normandie,   Dave, Jene, Oscar … finish reading {property name} Corona Stornierung

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name}: Anzahlung

Liebe Familie {family name}, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie La Bourdonnerie besuchen wollen. Um die Anzahlung zu bezahlen und Ihren Urlaub zu reservieren, bitte die Links unten benutzen. WICHTIG: Bis zur Zahlung der Anzahlung ist Ihre Unterkunft NICHT reserviert … finish reading {property name}: Anzahlung

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Verschlagwortet mit | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name}: Restbetrag

Liebe Familie {family name}, die Zahlung für den Rest Ihrer Reise ist jetzt fällig. Bitte benutzen Sie den untenstehenden Link, um den Rest sicher mit einer Kreditkarte zu bezahlen:   {url}   Herzliche Grüße   Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com … finish reading {property name}: Restbetrag

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name}: Bestätigung

Liebe Familie {family name}, hiermit bestätigen wir den Eingang Ihrer Anzahlung und somit Ihre Buchung auf La Bourdonnerie. Alle Einzelheiten Ihrer Buchung sowie eine Wegbeschreibung zu Ihrem Ferienhaus finden Sie in dem beigefügten Bestätigungsdokument. Wir freuen uns, Sie zu sehen … finish reading {property name}: Bestätigung

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name} Restbetrag angekommen

Liebe Familie {family name}, hiermit bestätigen wir den Erhalt Ihrer Restzahlung über {final_payment} Euro. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen eine angenehme Reise.   Mit freundlichen Grüßen   Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com 0033 233 … finish reading {property name} Restbetrag angekommen

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name}: Bestätigung

Liebe Familie {family name}, hiermit bestätigen wir den Eingang Ihrer Zahlung in voller Höhe und somit Ihre Buchung auf La Bourdonnerie. Alle Einzelheiten Ihrer Buchung sowie eine Wegbeschreibung zu Ihrem Ferienhaus finden Sie in dem beigefügten Bestätigungsdokument. Wir freuen uns, … finish reading {property name}: Bestätigung

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name} Zahlung angekommen

Liebe Familie {family name}, hiermit bestätigen wir den Eingang Ihrer Zahlung. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Dave & Jene Smith www.labourdonnerie.com 0033 233 762249

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar

{property name}: Getting Here

Hallo, Ihr Ferienhaus steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 17.00 Uhr zur Verfügung (Putzen dauert ein bisschen länger wegen Covid-19). Wenn Sie früher ankommen, können wir uns um Ihr Gepäck kümmern, während Sie in dieser Zeit den Strand erkunden, einkaufen gehen … finish reading {property name}: Getting Here

Veröffentlicht unter Emails | Schreib einen Kommentar